Events

Category

Upcoming events

Come & Try Hockey Closed
Wed 13 Mar 2024 07:30 — Fri 26 Apr 2024 18:00
Coffs Harbour Hockey Complex
Hockey Coffs Coast Hookin2Hockey
Monday Afternoon Skill Sessions 4.30-5.15pm & optional Saturday morning modified games at no extra cost
Coffs Harbour Hockey Complex
U18 Boys Field Hockey Rep 2024 Closed
Fri 26 Apr 2024 00:00 — Sun 28 Apr 2024 23:59
Moorebank Hockey Complex
Representative
U18 Girls Field Hockey Rep 2024 Closed
Fri 26 Apr 2024 00:00 — Sun 28 Apr 2024 23:59
Moorebank Hockey Complex
Representative
Men's Masters Over 45s Field Hockey Rep 2024 Closed
Fri 03 May 2024 00:00 — Sun 05 May 2024 23:59
Moorebank Hockey Complex
Representative
Men's Masters Over 60s Field Hockey Rep 2024 Closed
Fri 03 May 2024 00:00 — Sun 05 May 2024 23:59
Moorebank Hockey Complex
Representative
U14 Boys Field Hockey Rep 2024 Closed
Fri 10 May 2024 00:00 — Sun 12 May 2024 23:59
Taree Hockey Complex
Representative
U14 Girls Field Hockey Rep 2024 Closed
Fri 17 May 2024 00:00 — Sun 19 May 2024 23:59
Wagga Wagga Hockey Complex
Representative
Men's Masters Over 34s Field Hockey Rep 2024 Closed
Fri 24 May 2024 00:00 — Sun 26 May 2024 23:59
Newcastle International Hockey Centre
Representative
Men's Masters Over 50s Field Hockey Rep 2024 Closed
Fri 24 May 2024 00:00 — Sun 26 May 2024 23:59
Newcastle International Hockey Centre
Representative
Men's Masters Over 65s Field Hockey Rep 2024 Closed
Fri 24 May 2024 00:00 — Sun 26 May 2024 23:59
Newcastle International Hockey Centre
Representative
Open Men's Field Hockey Rep 2024 Closed
Sat 08 Jun 2024 00:00 — Mon 10 Jun 2024 23:59
Central Coast Hockey Park
Representative
Open Women's Field Hockey Rep 2024
Sat 08 Jun 2024 00:00 — Mon 10 Jun 2024 23:59
Newcastle International Hockey Centre
Representative
U16 Girls Field Hockey Rep 2024 Closed
Fri 14 Jun 2024 00:00 — Sun 16 Jun 2024 23:59
Bathurst Hockey Complex
Representative
U16 Boys Field Hockey Rep 2024 Closed
Fri 21 Jun 2024 00:00 — Sun 23 Jun 2024 23:59
Grafton Hockey Complex
Representative
U12s York Cup at Tamworth for Boys & Mixed Teams
Fri 05 Jul 2024 12:00 — Mon 08 Jul 2024 15:00
Tamworth Hockey Complex
Representative
U12s Kim Small Shield at Tamworth for Girls Teams
Fri 05 Jul 2024 12:00 — Mon 08 Jul 2024 15:00
Tamworth Hockey Complex
Representative
Women's Masters O35s
Fri 26 Jul 2024 00:00 — Sun 28 Jul 2024 23:59
Goonellabah Turf Complex & Ballina Hockey & Turf Complex
Representative
Women's Masters O40s
Fri 26 Jul 2024 00:00 — Sun 28 Jul 2024 23:59
Goonellabah Turf Complex & Ballina Hockey & Turf Complex
Representative
Women's Masters O45s
Fri 26 Jul 2024 00:00 — Sun 28 Jul 2024 23:59
Goonellabah Turf Complex & Ballina Hockey & Turf Complex
Representative

We Support