Events

Category

Upcoming events

Hockey Coffs Coast Hookin2Hockey
Monday Afternoon Skill Sessions 4.30-5.15pm & optional Saturday morning modified games at no extra cost
Coffs Harbour Hockey Complex
Women's Masters O40s Closed
Fri 26 Jul 2024 00:00 — Sun 28 Jul 2024 23:59
Goonellabah Turf Complex & Ballina Hockey & Turf Complex
Representative
Women's Masters O45s Closed
Fri 26 Jul 2024 00:00 — Sun 28 Jul 2024 23:59
Goonellabah Turf Complex & Ballina Hockey & Turf Complex
Representative
Women's Masters O50s Closed
Fri 26 Jul 2024 00:00 — Sun 28 Jul 2024 23:59
Goonellabah Turf Complex & Ballina Hockey & Turf Complex
Representative
Women's Masters O55s Closed
Fri 26 Jul 2024 00:00 — Sun 28 Jul 2024 23:59
Goonellabah Turf Complex & Ballina Hockey & Turf Complex
Representative
Women's Masters O60s Closed
Fri 26 Jul 2024 00:00 — Sun 28 Jul 2024 23:59
Goonellabah Turf Complex & Ballina Hockey & Turf Complex
Representative
Women's Masters O65s Closed
Fri 26 Jul 2024 00:00 — Sun 28 Jul 2024 23:59
Goonellabah Turf Complex & Ballina Hockey & Turf Complex
Representative
Women's Masters Rep - Deposit
Fri 26 Jul 2024 12:00 — Sun 28 Jul 2024 15:00
Goonellabah Turf Complex & Ballina Hockey & Turf Complex
Representative
HCC Junior Trivia Night 2024
Sat 03 Aug 2024 19:00 — 23:00
C.ex Coffs
Social Event
Open Women's Indoor State Championships EOI
Fri 27 Sep 2024 09:00 — Sun 29 Sep 2024 09:00
Goulburn Hockey Centre
Representative
Open Men's Indoor State Championships EOI
Fri 11 Oct 2024 09:00 — Sun 13 Oct 2024 09:00
Goulburn Hockey Centre
Representative
U18 Boys Indoor State Championships EOI
Fri 15 Nov 2024 09:00 — Sun 17 Nov 2024 09:00
Goulburn Hockey Centre
Representative
U18 Girls Indoor State Championships EOI
Fri 22 Nov 2024 09:00 — Sun 24 Nov 2024 09:00
Goulburn Hockey Centre
Representative
U16 Boys Indoor State Championships EOI
Fri 29 Nov 2024 09:00 — Sun 01 Dec 2024 09:00
Orange
Representative
U16 Girls Indoor State Championships - EOI
Sat 30 Nov 2024 09:00 — Mon 02 Dec 2024 09:00
Orange
Representative
U14 Boys Indoor State Championships EOI
Fri 13 Dec 2024 09:00 — Sun 15 Dec 2024 09:00
Orange
Representative
U14 Girls Indoor State Championships EOI
Sat 14 Dec 2024 09:00 — Mon 16 Dec 2024 09:00
Orange
Representative

We Support