Draws & results

2024 Senior Winter Competition · Women's B

Round 1
·
Fri 05 Apr, Sun 07 Apr, Mon 08 Apr
Round 2
·
Fri 12 Apr, Sun 14 Apr
Round 3
·
Fri 19 Apr, Sun 21 Apr
Round 4
·
Fri 26 Apr, Sun 28 Apr
Round 5
·
Fri 03 May, Sat 04 May, Sun 05 May
Round 6
·
Fri 10 May, Sat 11 May
Round 8
·
Fri 17 May, Sat 18 May
Round 7
·
Sun 19 May
Round 9
·
Fri 24 May, Sat 25 May, Sun 26 May
Round 10
·
Fri 31 May, Sat 01 Jun, Sun 02 Jun
Round 11
·
Fri 14 Jun, Sun 16 Jun, Thu 20 Jun
Round 12
·
Fri 21 Jun, Sat 22 Jun
Round 15
·
Sun 23 Jun
Round 13
·
Fri 28 Jun, Sat 29 Jun
Round 14
·
Fri 05 Jul, Sat 06 Jul
Round 16
·
Fri 12 Jul, Sun 14 Jul
Round 17
·
Fri 19 Jul, Sun 21 Jul
Round 18
·
Fri 02 Aug, Sun 04 Aug
Round 19
·
Fri 09 Aug, Sat 10 Aug, Sun 11 Aug
Round 20
·
Fri 16 Aug, Sat 17 Aug, Sun 18 Aug
Round 21
·
Fri 23 Aug, Sat 24 Aug

We Support