HCC Under 18's Boys Rep Squad

Published Sun 14 Apr 2024

Hockey Coffs Coast would like to congratulate the following athletes who’ve been selected in the HCC U18 Boys representative team. The team will travel to Sydney on 26-28 April to contest the U18 Boys State Championships.

Eamon Browne, Koby Clarke, Alex Dent, Charles Dent, Levi Fischer, Robbie Gallatly, Ewan Jarman, Riley Meenahan, Sam Melinz, Max Miller, Charlie O’Brien, Lachlan Page, Luke Page, Oliver Rodgers, Felix Sutherland

We Support